He was very knowledgeable and made the experience pleasant. Patient with all of our questions and found things that my husband and I would've overlooked. He was extremely thorough and is customer service is superb!

Felisa H. in Hampton, VA

5.0 | 03-29-2017

I highly recommend this company. There are very professional

Tammy P. in Newport News, VA

5.0 | 09-26-2017

He was very professional and answered all my question. Took the time to not only explain, but recommend how to correct the problems. I would recommend him.

Clay M. in Newport News, VA

5.0 | 09-15-2017

Top notch professional. Took the time to not only explain, but recommend how to correct the problems. Full report with color photos provide the same day as the inspection. I've bought an sold several houses over the years, and for each I had an inspection. Towne & Country was hands down the most thorough an knowledgeable.

Russ G. in Yorktown, VA

5.0 | 08-22-2017

Very professional. I would recommend.

Kadesha F. in Suffolk, VA

5.0 | 08-21-2017

He was very professional and answered all my question. My report was in my inbox soon after he was done the same day.

Janice D. in Newport News 23602, VA

5.0 | 07-26-2017

Very prompt and professional. Quick turn around with final report.

Melanie S. in Newport News, VA

5.0 | 07-23-2017

Very thorough with his inspection and took the time to explain the issues he found with the property. The written report was also timely and complete. Thank you

Patricia P. in Virginia Beach, VA

5.0 | 07-05-2017

Very positive experience - inspection was thorough, on-time, and professionally done with comprehensive report provided later the same day!

Lee B. in Norfolk, VA

5.0 | 07-02-2017

Topnotch inspector---responsive, prompt and professional. We used Towne & Country Property Inspections on two occasions. Mr. Kittrell did an outstanding job on both inspections. He answered all our questions, and delivered the inspection reports on the same day.

Mark B. in Hampton, VA

5.0 | 06-23-2017

Our home inspector was amazing! Very thorough and explained everything to us so we knew was going on and ALWAYS asked if we had an question!

Marisa A. in Norfolk, VA

5.0 | 06-04-2017

Evan is not only a great inspector, he has a great sense of humor. He was fun to follow while doing the home inspection. He is also very knowledgeable. He used to work for a builder and did a lot of design. Could not be happier. Thanks Evan!!

Denis O. in Green Cove Springs, FL

5.0 | 09-27-2017